top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Co-Working Session

TUE 11AM PST | 12PM MST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST

  • ZOOM

Service Description

Join us for our Office Hours Co-Working sessions at Badass Boss Babe Club! This dedicated time allows you to work on your business in a collaborative, virtual environment. Connect with other like-minded women, bounce ideas off each other, and get the support and inspiration you need to take your business to the next level. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to boost your productivity and be part of an empowering community! Register now for your Zoom Link NOTE: Your Zoom link will be emailed to you in your registration confirmation and can be found under My Bookings in your account on the BadassBossBabe.Club website.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

+17472342677

admin@badassbossbabe.club

333 North Glenoaks Boulevard suite 310, Burbank, CA, USA


bottom of page