top of page

Available Online

Office Hours Co-Working

TUE 10AM PST | 11AM MST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

  • 2 hours
  • ZOOM

Service Description

Dedicated time for you to work on your business in a collaborative, virtual environment! 15 Minutes: Mini Networking 15 Minutes: Grow Your Engagement 30 Minutes: Mini Workshop 60 Minutes: Productivity Power Hour OR Prospecting Power Hour Are you struggling to come up with marketing ideas? Do you have a project you are working on but you can't seem to find time to actually work on it? Are you tired of working from home by yourself and would just love to connect with other women while you're working? Do you need help navigating our website and learning about all the fun and fabulous things we have to offer you? Join us for Office Hours Co-Working!


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

+17472342677

admin@badassbossbabe.club

333 North Glenoaks Boulevard suite 310, Burbank, CA, USA


bottom of page