top of page

Virtual Networking

2nd TUE 5PM PST | 6PM MST | 7PM CST | 8PM EST

  • 11 US dollars
  • ZOOM

Service Description

Virtual Networking to connect, collaborate, promote + grow your biz! 🎉 Register for Zoom link! Attend our Virtual Networking Session to connect with the ultimate girl boss crew! We are a dynamic community of women from all over the country and we are dedicated to empowering women in business and helping each other succeed. Come make some meaningful connections that will elevate your business. Register today to expand your network and be involved in our empowering community of Badass Boss Babes.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

+17472342677

admin@badassbossbabe.club

333 North Glenoaks Boulevard suite 310, Burbank, CA, USA


bottom of page